Enterprise Zone Administrators

Enterprise Zone Administrators

Zone Administrators are focused on improving economic conditions locally.
Please contact them with questions about the program in these areas.
Zone Administrators review applications for Pre-Certification and Certification.

Adams County Enterprise Zone 

Counties included: Adams County

Josef Scarantino
Adams County Economic Development
12200 Pecos St., Ste 100. Westminster, CO 80234
P 303.453.8518
E jscarantino@AdamsCountyED.com

Central Colorado Administrative Zone

Counties included: Custer, Fremont, Lake, Park and Chaffee County North (from Nathrop/CR 162 North)

Marc Bellantoni
Upper Arkansas Area COG
​3224-A Independence Road. Canon City, CO 81212
P 719.275.8350
E marc.bellantoni@uaacog.com

Andrew Spencer (Park County Contact)
Park County Dept. of Heritage, Tourism & Community Development
P.O. Box 1373. Fairplay, CO 80440-1372
P 719.836.1298
E aspencer@parkco.us

San Luis Valley Administrative Zone

Counties included: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande and Saguache Counties

Kevin Wilkins
San Luis Valley Develop. Resources Group
626 4th St. Alamosa, CO 81101
P 719.589.6099
E kwilkins@slvdrg.org

Denver Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Denver County

Joanne Greek
Denver Office of Economic Development
201 W Colfax, Dept. 1005. Denver, CO  80202
P 720.913.1513
E joanne.greek@denvergov.org

Jefferson County Enterprise Zone 

Counties included: Jefferson County

Lisa Harper
Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation
1667 Cole Blvd., #400. Golden, CO 80401
P 720.544.5502
E lharper@jeffcoedc.org

Larimer County Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Larimer County

Jacob Castillo
Larimer County Workforce Center
200 W Oak St, #5000. Fort Collins, CO 80522
P 970.498.6605
E castilja@co.larimer.co.us

Mesa County Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Mesa County

Terri Benson
The Business Incubator Center
2591 Legacy Way. Grand Junction, CO 81503
P 970.243.5242
E tbenson@gjincubator.org

North Metro Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Boulder and Broomfield Counties

Jessica Erickson
Longmont Area Economic Council
630 15th Avenue, Suite 100A. Longmont, CO 80501
P 303.651.0128
E ezadmin@longmont.org

Roger Caruso (Lafayette Contact)
City of Lafayette
1290 S. Public Road. Lafayette, CO 80026
P 303.661.1262
E rogerc@cityoflafayette.com

Mike Van Den Bosch (Broomfield Contact)
City and County of Broomfield
One Descombes Drive. Broomfield, CO 80020
P 303.464.5579
E mvandenbosch@broomfield.org

East Central Administrative Zone

Counties included: Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, and Elbert Counties

Candace Payne
East Central COG
P.O. Box 28. Stratton, CO 80836
P 719.348.5562
F 719.348.5887
E ecez@prairiedevelopment.com

Northeast Administrative Zone

Counties included: Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington and Yuma Counties

H.J. Greenwood
Northeast CALG
231 Main St., #211. Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P 970.867.9409 x236
E NE-EZ@necalg.com

Northwest Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Clear Creek, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco and Routt Counties

Tiffany Pehl
Assoc. Govts. Of Northwest Colorado
P.O. Box 593. Grand Junction, CO 81502
P 970.665.1095
E tiffany@agnc.org

Pikes Peak Enterprise Zone

Counties included: El Paso and Teller Counties

DeAnne McCann
El Paso County – Economic Development Division
200 South Cascade, Suite 150. Colorado Springs, CO 80903
P 719.520.6480
E deannemccann@elpasoco.com

Pueblo Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Pueblo County

Susan Freis
Pueblo County Economic Development
215 W. 10th St.  Pueblo, CO 81003
P 719.583.6240
E fries@pueblocounty.us

Region 10 Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel Counties

Michelle Haynes
Region 10 LEAP
145 S. Cascade. Montrose, CO 81401
P 970.249.2436
E ezadmin@region10.net

South Metro Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Nancy Fenton
City of Englewood – Community Development
1000 Englewood Pkwy. Englewood, CO 80110
P 303.762.2347
E ez@englewoodgov.org

Eric Ervin (Littleton Contact)
City of Littleton
2255 W. Berry Ave. Littleton, CO 80120
P 303.795.3886
E edee@littletongov.org

Darlene McCampbel (Parker Contact)
Town of Parker, Economic Development Department
20120 Mainstreet Parker, CO 80134
P 303.805.3163
E dmccampbel@parkeronline.org

Jennifer Henninger (Sheridan Contact)
City of Sheridan
4101 S. Federal Blvd. Sheridan, CO 80110
P 303.438.3307
E jhenninger@ci.sheridan.co.us

South Central Administrative Zone

Counties included: Huerfano, and Las Animas Counties

Walt Boulden
South Central COG
300 S Bonaventure Ave. Trinidad, CO 81082
P 719.845.1133
F 719.845.1130
E ezadmin@sccog.net

Southeast Administrative Zone

Counties included: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero and Prowers Counties

Stephanie Gonzales
SE Colo. Enterprise Development, Inc.
112 W Elm St. Lamar, CO 81052
P 719.336.3850
E seced@seced.net

Danelle Berg (Otero Contact)
Otero County
P 719.384.6977
E dberg@oterogov.org

Southwest Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Dolores, Montezuma, San Juan, and portions of Archuleta and La Plata Counties

Terry Blair-Burton
Region 9 Economic Development District
135 Burnett Drive, Unit 1. Durango, CO 81301
P 970.247.9621
E terry@scan.org

Weld County Enterprise Zone

Counties included: Weld County

Cathy Schulte
Upstate Colorado Economic Development
822 7th Street, #550. Greeley, CO 80631
P 970.356.4565
E cschulte@upstatecolorado.org

Jill Corbin Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Jill Corbin Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Jill Corbin Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Jill Corbin Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us