Full Staff Directory

Full Staff Directory

Luis Benitez Director, Colorado Outdoor Recreation Industry Office Outdoor Recreation Industry luis.benitez@state.co.us
Andrea Blankenship Director of International Tourism Tourism andrea.blankenship@state.co.us
Laura Blomquist Senior Manager of Strategy & Analystics Global Business Development (303) 892-3840 laura.blomquist@state.co.us
Michael Bradley Small Business Navigator, SBDC Network michael.bradley@state.co.us
Laura Brindle Grant Manager Global Business Development laura.brindle@state.co.us
Ruth Bruno Program Manager, Art in Public Places Colorado Creative Industries ruth.bruno@state.co.us
Liz Cahill Chief Marketing Officer Marketing & Communications liz.cahill@state.co.us
Adam Coll Front Office Coordinator General adam.coll@state.co.us
Stephanie Copeland Executive Director stephanie.copeland@state.co.us
Christine Costello Program Manager Colorado Creative Industries christine.costello@state.co.us
Virginia Davis Contracts Manager and Coordinator Business Funding & Incentives virginia.davis@state.co.us
Jenifer Doane Communications Manager Marketing & Communications (303) 892-3840 jenifer.doane@state.co.us
Pamela Eades Accounting Technician Accounting pamela.eades@state.co.us
Anna Ewing Chief Operating Officer, OEDIT & Executive Director, Colorado Innovation Network (COIN) Colorado Innovation Network (COIN) anna.ewing@state.co.us
Lindsay Finlayson Operations Manager/Executive Assistant to the Executive Director General lindsay.finlayson@state.co.us
David Fishman Fiscal/Operations Manager Tourism david.fishman@state.co.us
Rebecca Gillis Global Business Manager Global Business Development rebecca.gillis@state.co.us
Debby Good Accounting Technician Accounting debby.good@state.co.us
Kirstin Graber Marketing Coordinator Tourism kirstin.graber@state.co.us
Sonya Guram Senior Manager, Enterprise Zone Business Funding & Incentives sonya.guram@state.co.us
Michelle Hadwiger OEDIT Deputy Director & Director of Global Business Development Global Business Development (303) 892-3840 michelle.hadwiger@state.co.us
Rama Haris Grant and Accounting Technician - Advanced Industries Global Business Development rama.haris@state.co.us
Eloise Hirsch Legislative Liaison Marketing & Communications eloise.hirsch@state.co.us
Susan House CDBG-DR Program Manager Business Funding & Incentives susan.house@state.co.us
Margaret Hunt Director of Colorado Creative Industries & Space to Create Colorado Creative Industries margaret.hunt@state.co.us
Kaiti Jacobson Executive Assistant Tourism kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us
Joey Jenkins Senior Grant and Program Manager, SBDC Network Small Business Programs joey.jenkins@state.co.us
Ken Jensen Senior Manager, New Program Development Business Funding & Incentives (303) 892-3743 ken.jensen@state.co.us
Carra Kelly Minority Business Office Program Coordinator Minority Business Office carra.kelly@state.co.us
Amber King Director, Marketing and Public Relations Tourism amber.king@state.co.us
Jeff Kraft Division Director, Business Funding & Incentives Business Funding & Incentives jeff.kraft@state.co.us
Dan Lane Global Business Manager Global Business Development (303) 892-3840 dan.lane@state.co.us
Danielle Lendriet Regional Coordinator and Analyst Business & Regional Development danielle.lendriet@state.co.us
Jay Lindell Aerospace and Defense Industry Champion Global Business Development jay.lindell@state.co.us
Ben Litwin Program Administrator Colorado Creative Industries benjamin.litwin@state.co.us
Kelly Manning OEDIT Deputy Director and SBDC State Director Small Business Programs kelly.manning@state.co.us
Alex Markovich Deputy Director of Finance, SBDC Network Small Business Programs alex.markovich@state.co.us
Meridith Marshall Health and Wellness Champion and Senior Regional Manager for Regional Development Business & Regional Development (303) 892-3840 meridith.marshall@state.co.us
Angela McAllister Accountant Accounting angela.mcallister@state.co.us
Rosy McDonough Director, Minority Business Office Minority Business Office rosy.mcdonough@state.co.us
Angela Mendez Financial & Program Analyst Business Funding & Incentives angela.mendez@state.co.us
Jenny Merchant Digital Marketing Manager Marketing & Communications jennifer.merchant@state.co.us
Kerry Miller Accounting Manager Accounting kerry.miller@state.co.us
Taren Mulch Manager, Burlington Welcome Center Tourism taren.mulch@state.co.us
Elizabeth O’Rear Manager, Heritage and AgriTourism Program & Grants Tourism elizabeth.o'rear@state.co.us
Rhonda Peterson Assistant Manager, Burlington Welcome Center Tourism rhonda.peterson@state.co.us
Courtney Potts Program Manager Film, TV & Media courtney.potts@state.co.us
Cathy Ritter Director, Colorado Tourism Office Tourism cathy.ritter@state.co.us
John Reece Senior Manager Business Investments Business Funding & Incentives john.reece@state.co.us
Leasa Schwaebe CRM/Salesforce Administrator Marketing & Communications leasa.schwaebe@state.co.us
Sheila Sears Deputy Director, Colorado Creative Industries Colorado Creative Industries sheila.sears@state.co.us
Elizabeth Simmons CDBG-DR Accountant Accounting elizabeth.simmons@state.co.us
Mark Skinner CDBG-DR Program Manager Business Funding & Incentives mark.skinner@state.co.us
Liz Sloan Project Manager Global Business Development liz.sloan@state.co.us
Bob Todd Manager, Community Development Block Grant Business Programs Business Funding & Incentives robert.todd@state.co.us
Taylor Tschida Program Coordinator Film, TV & Media taylor.tschida@state.co.us
Katherine Wang Economic & Data Analyst Global Business Development (303) 892-3840 katherine.wang@state.co.us
Orilee Witte Fruita Welcome Center Tourism orilee.witte@state.co.us
Wendy Wojcik Program Manager, SBDC Network Small Business Programs wendy.wojcik@state.co.us
Katie Woslager Senior Grants Manager - Advanced Industries Global Business Development 303-892-8760 katie.woslager@state.co.us
Donald Zuckerman Commissioner of Film, TV and Media Film, TV & Media donald.zuckerman@state.co.us
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade (303) 892-3840 oedit.info@state.co.us